NORTHERN IRAN

Friday, May 28, 2004 at 12:38:46 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 05:08:46 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 10:08:46 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 09:38:46 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 08:38:46 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 08:38:46 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 07:38:46 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 07:38:46 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 06:38:46 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 06:38:46 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 05:38:46 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 05:38:46 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 04:38:46 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 03:38:46 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 02:38:46 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 07:38:46 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 08:38:46 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 09:38:46 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 01:38:46 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 02:38:46 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 03:38:46 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 04:38:46 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 12:38:46 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 01:38:46 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 02:38:46 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 03:38:46 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 03:38:46 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 04:38:46 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 05:08:46 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 05:38:46 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 06:08:46 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 06:38:46 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 07:38:46 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 08:38:46 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 09:38:46 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 10:38:46 PM - Chita, Guam
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 11:38:46 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 12:38:46 AM - Magadan
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 01:38:46 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 08:38:46 PM - Perth
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 10:08:46 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 10:38:46 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 11:38:46 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 12:38:46 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 01:38:46 AM - American Samoa
Friday, May 28, 2004 at 02:38:46 AM - Tahiti