OFF THE EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 20:56:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 05:56:09 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 06:26:09 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 05:56:09 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 04:56:09 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 04:56:09 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 03:56:09 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 03:56:09 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 02:56:09 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 02:56:09 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 01:56:09 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 01:56:09 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 12:56:09 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 11:56:09 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 10:56:09 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 03:56:09 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 04:56:09 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 05:56:09 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 09:56:09 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 10:56:09 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 11:56:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 12:56:09 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 08:56:09 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 09:56:09 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 10:56:09 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 11:56:09 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 11:56:09 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 12:56:09 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 01:26:09 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 01:56:09 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 02:26:09 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 02:56:09 AM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 03:56:09 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 04:56:09 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 05:56:09 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 06:56:09 AM - Chita, Guam
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 07:56:09 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 08:56:09 AM - Magadan
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 09:56:09 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 04:56:09 AM - Perth
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 06:26:09 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 06:56:09 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 07:56:09 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, May 30, 2004 at 08:56:09 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 09:56:09 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 29, 2004 at 10:56:09 AM - Tahiti