ILLINOIS

Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:10:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:10:51 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:40:51 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:10:51 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:10:51 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:10:51 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:10:51 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:10:51 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:10:51 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:10:51 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 11:10:51 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 11:10:51 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 10:10:51 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 09:10:51 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 08:10:51 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:10:51 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:10:51 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:10:51 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:10:51 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 08:10:51 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:10:51 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 10:10:51 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:10:51 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:10:51 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 08:10:51 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:10:51 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:10:51 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 10:10:51 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 10:40:51 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 11:10:51 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 11:40:51 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:10:51 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:10:51 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:10:51 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:10:51 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 04:10:51 PM - Chita, Guam
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:10:51 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:10:51 PM - Magadan
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:10:51 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:10:51 PM - Perth
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:40:51 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 04:10:51 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:10:51 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:10:51 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 07:10:51 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 08:10:51 PM - Tahiti