SOUTHEASTERN ALASKA

Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:49:47 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:49:47 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:19:47 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:49:47 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:49:47 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:49:47 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 04:49:47 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 04:49:47 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:49:47 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:49:47 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:49:47 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:49:47 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:49:47 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:49:47 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 11:49:47 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 04:49:47 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:49:47 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:49:47 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 10:49:47 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 11:49:47 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:49:47 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:49:47 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:49:47 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 10:49:47 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 11:49:47 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:49:47 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 12:49:47 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 01:49:47 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:19:47 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 02:49:47 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:19:46 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 03:49:47 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 04:49:47 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:49:47 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 06:49:47 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:49:47 PM - Chita, Guam
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 08:49:46 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:49:47 PM - Magadan
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 10:49:47 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 05:49:47 PM - Perth
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:19:47 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 07:49:47 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 08:49:46 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, June 28, 2004 at 09:49:47 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 10:49:47 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, June 27, 2004 at 11:49:47 PM - Tahiti