OFFSHORE OREGON

Monday, July 12, 2004 at 16:45:00 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 09:45:00 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 02:15:00 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 01:45:00 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 12:45:00 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 12:45:00 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 11:45:00 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 11:45:00 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 10:45:00 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 10:45:00 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 09:45:00 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 09:45:00 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 08:45:00 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 07:45:00 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 06:45:00 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 11:45:00 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 12:45:00 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 01:45:00 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 05:45:00 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 06:45:00 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 07:45:00 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 08:45:00 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 04:45:00 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 05:45:00 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 06:45:00 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 07:45:00 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 07:45:00 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 08:45:00 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 09:15:00 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 09:45:00 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 10:15:00 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 10:45:00 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 11:45:00 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 12:45:00 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 01:45:00 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 02:45:00 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 03:45:00 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 04:45:00 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 05:45:00 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 12:45:00 AM - Perth
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 02:15:00 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 02:45:00 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 03:45:00 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 at 04:45:00 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 05:45:00 AM - American Samoa
Monday, July 12, 2004 at 06:45:00 AM - Tahiti