SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 14:35:19 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 09:35:19 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 12:05:19 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 11:35:19 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 10:35:19 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 10:35:19 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 09:35:19 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 09:35:19 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 08:35:19 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 08:35:19 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 07:35:19 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 07:35:19 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 06:35:19 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 05:35:19 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 04:35:19 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 09:35:19 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 10:35:19 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 11:35:19 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 03:35:19 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 04:35:19 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 05:35:19 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 06:35:19 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 02:35:19 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 03:35:19 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 04:35:19 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 05:35:19 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 05:35:19 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 06:35:19 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 07:05:19 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 07:35:19 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 08:05:19 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 08:35:19 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 09:35:19 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 10:35:19 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 11:35:19 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 12:35:19 AM - Chita, Guam
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 01:35:19 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 02:35:19 AM - Magadan
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 03:35:19 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 10:35:19 PM - Perth
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 12:05:19 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 12:35:19 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 01:35:19 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, July 26, 2004 at 02:35:19 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 03:35:19 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at 04:35:19 AM - Tahiti