VANCOUVER ISLAND, CANADA REGION

Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 10:02:12 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 02:02:12 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 06:32:12 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 06:02:12 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 05:02:12 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 04:02:12 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 03:02:12 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 02:02:12 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 01:02:12 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 12:02:12 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 12:02:12 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 05:02:12 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 06:02:12 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 07:02:12 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 08:02:12 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 10:02:12 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 11:02:12 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 12:02:12 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 01:02:12 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 10:02:12 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 11:02:12 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 12:02:12 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 01:02:12 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 12:02:12 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 01:02:12 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 01:32:12 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 02:02:12 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 02:32:12 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 03:02:12 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 03:32:12 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 04:02:12 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 05:02:12 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 06:02:12 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 07:02:12 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 08:02:12 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 09:02:12 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 10:02:12 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 06:02:12 PM - Perth
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 07:32:12 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 08:02:12 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 08:32:12 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 09:02:12 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 10:02:12 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 11:02:12 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, November 01, 2004 at 11:02:12 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, November 02, 2004 at 12:02:12 AM - Tahiti