TAIWAN REGION

Monday, November 08, 2004 at 15:55:01 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 11:55:01 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 12:25:01 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 11:55:01 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 10:55:01 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 09:55:01 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 08:55:01 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 07:55:01 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 06:55:01 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 05:55:01 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 05:55:01 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 10:55:01 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 11:55:01 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 12:55:01 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 01:55:01 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 03:55:01 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 04:55:01 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 05:55:01 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 06:55:01 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 03:55:01 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 04:55:01 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 05:55:01 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 06:55:01 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 05:55:01 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 06:55:01 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 07:25:01 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 07:55:01 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 08:25:01 PM - Kabul
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 08:55:01 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 09:25:01 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 09:55:01 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 10:55:01 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 11:55:01 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 12:55:01 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 01:55:01 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 02:55:01 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 03:55:01 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 11:55:01 PM - Perth
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 01:25:01 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 01:55:01 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 02:25:01 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 02:55:01 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 03:55:01 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, November 09, 2004 at 04:55:01 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 04:55:01 AM - American Samoa
Monday, November 08, 2004 at 05:55:01 AM - Tahiti