KEPULAUAN ALOR, INDONESIA

Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 21:26:41 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 05:26:41 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 05:56:41 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 05:26:41 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 04:26:41 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 03:26:41 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 02:26:41 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 01:26:41 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 12:26:41 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:26:41 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:26:41 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 04:26:41 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 05:26:41 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 06:26:41 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:26:41 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 09:26:41 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 10:26:41 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:26:41 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 12:26:41 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 09:26:41 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 10:26:41 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:26:41 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 12:26:41 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:26:41 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 12:26:41 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 12:56:41 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 01:26:41 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 01:56:41 AM - Kabul
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 02:26:41 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 02:56:41 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 03:26:41 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 04:26:41 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 05:26:41 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 06:26:41 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 07:26:41 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 08:26:41 AM - Magadan
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 09:26:41 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 05:26:41 AM - Perth
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 06:56:41 AM - Darwin
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 07:26:41 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 07:56:41 AM - Adelaide
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 08:26:41 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 09:26:41 AM - Fiji
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 10:26:41 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 10:26:41 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:26:41 AM - Tahiti