SOLOMON ISLANDS

Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 17:34:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 04:34:51 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 02:04:51 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 01:34:51 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 12:34:51 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:34:51 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 10:34:51 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 09:34:51 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 08:34:51 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:34:51 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:34:51 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 12:34:51 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 01:34:51 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 02:34:51 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 03:34:51 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 05:34:51 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 06:34:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:34:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 08:34:51 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 05:34:51 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 06:34:51 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:34:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 08:34:51 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:34:51 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 08:34:51 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 09:04:51 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 09:34:51 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 10:04:51 PM - Kabul
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 10:34:51 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:04:51 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 11:34:51 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 12:34:51 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 01:34:51 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 02:34:51 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 03:34:51 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 04:34:51 AM - Magadan
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 05:34:51 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 01:34:51 AM - Perth
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 03:04:51 AM - Darwin
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 03:34:51 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 04:04:51 AM - Adelaide
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 04:34:51 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 05:34:51 AM - Fiji
Friday, November 12, 2004 at 06:34:51 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 06:34:51 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, November 11, 2004 at 07:34:51 AM - Tahiti