PAPUA, INDONESIA

Friday, November 26, 2004 at 02:25:03 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 11:25:03 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 10:55:03 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 10:25:03 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 09:25:03 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 08:25:03 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 07:25:03 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 06:25:03 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 05:25:03 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 04:25:03 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 04:25:03 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 09:25:03 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 10:25:03 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 11:25:03 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 12:25:03 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 02:25:03 AM - London, Lisbon
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 03:25:03 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 04:25:03 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 05:25:03 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 02:25:03 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 03:25:03 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 04:25:03 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 05:25:03 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 04:25:03 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 05:25:03 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 05:55:03 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 06:25:03 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 06:55:03 AM - Kabul
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 07:25:03 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 07:55:03 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 08:25:03 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 09:25:03 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 10:25:03 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 11:25:03 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 12:25:03 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 01:25:03 PM - Magadan
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 02:25:03 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 10:25:03 AM - Perth
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 11:55:03 AM - Darwin
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 12:25:03 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 12:55:03 PM - Adelaide
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 01:25:03 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 02:25:03 PM - Fiji
Friday, November 26, 2004 at 03:25:03 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 03:25:03 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, November 25, 2004 at 04:25:03 PM - Tahiti