HOKKAIDO, JAPAN REGION

Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 18:32:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 03:32:14 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 03:02:14 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 02:32:14 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 01:32:14 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 12:32:14 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 11:32:14 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 10:32:14 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 09:32:14 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 08:32:14 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 08:32:14 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 01:32:14 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 02:32:14 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 03:32:14 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 04:32:14 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 06:32:14 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 07:32:14 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 08:32:14 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 09:32:14 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 06:32:14 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 07:32:14 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 08:32:14 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 09:32:14 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 08:32:14 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 09:32:14 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 10:02:14 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 10:32:14 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 11:02:14 PM - Kabul
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 11:32:14 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 12:02:14 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 12:32:14 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 01:32:14 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 02:32:14 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 03:32:14 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 04:32:14 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 05:32:14 AM - Magadan
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 06:32:14 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 02:32:14 AM - Perth
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 04:02:14 AM - Darwin
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 04:32:14 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 05:02:14 AM - Adelaide
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 05:32:14 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 06:32:14 AM - Fiji
Monday, November 29, 2004 at 07:32:14 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 07:32:14 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, November 28, 2004 at 08:32:14 AM - Tahiti