CAYMAN ISLANDS REGION

Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 23:20:13 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 06:20:13 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 07:50:13 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 07:20:13 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 06:20:13 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 05:20:13 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 04:20:13 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 03:20:13 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 02:20:13 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 01:20:13 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 01:20:13 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 06:20:13 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 07:20:13 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 08:20:13 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 09:20:13 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 11:20:13 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 12:20:13 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 01:20:13 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 02:20:13 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 11:20:13 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 12:20:13 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 01:20:13 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 02:20:13 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 01:20:13 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 02:20:13 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 02:50:13 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 03:20:13 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 03:50:13 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 04:20:13 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 04:50:13 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 05:20:13 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 06:20:13 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 07:20:13 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 08:20:13 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 09:20:13 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 10:20:13 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 11:20:13 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 07:20:13 AM - Perth
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 08:50:13 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 09:20:13 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 09:50:13 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 10:20:13 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 11:20:13 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 at 12:20:13 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 12:20:13 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 at 01:20:13 PM - Tahiti