NORTH OF MACQUARIE ISLAND

Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 14:59:03 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 01:59:03 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 11:29:03 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 10:59:03 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 09:59:03 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 08:59:03 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 07:59:03 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 06:59:03 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 05:59:03 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 04:59:03 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 04:59:03 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 09:59:03 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 10:59:03 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 11:59:03 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 12:59:03 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 02:59:03 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 03:59:03 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 04:59:03 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 05:59:03 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 02:59:03 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 03:59:03 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 04:59:03 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 05:59:03 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 04:59:03 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 05:59:03 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 06:29:03 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 06:59:03 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 07:29:03 PM - Kabul
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 07:59:03 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 08:29:03 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 08:59:03 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 09:59:03 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 10:59:03 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 11:59:03 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 12:59:03 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 01:59:03 AM - Magadan
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 02:59:03 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 10:59:03 PM - Perth
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 12:29:03 AM - Darwin
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 12:59:03 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 01:29:03 AM - Adelaide
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 01:59:03 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 02:59:03 AM - Fiji
Friday, December 24, 2004 at 03:59:03 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 03:59:03 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, December 23, 2004 at 04:59:03 AM - Tahiti