OFF THE WEST COAST OF NORTHERN SUMATRA

Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 00:58:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 07:58:53 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 09:28:53 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 08:58:53 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 07:58:53 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 06:58:53 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 05:58:53 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 04:58:53 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 03:58:53 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 02:58:53 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 02:58:53 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 07:58:53 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 08:58:53 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 09:58:53 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 10:58:53 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 12:58:53 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 01:58:53 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 02:58:53 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 03:58:53 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 12:58:53 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 01:58:53 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 02:58:53 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 03:58:53 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 02:58:53 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 03:58:53 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 04:28:53 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 04:58:53 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 05:28:53 AM - Kabul
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 05:58:53 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 06:28:53 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 06:58:53 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 07:58:53 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 08:58:53 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 09:58:53 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 10:58:53 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 11:58:53 AM - Magadan
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 12:58:53 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 08:58:53 AM - Perth
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 10:28:53 AM - Darwin
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 10:58:53 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 11:28:53 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 11:58:53 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 12:58:53 PM - Fiji
Sunday, December 26, 2004 at 01:58:53 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 01:58:53 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, December 25, 2004 at 02:58:53 PM - Tahiti