STATE OF YAP, FED. STATES OF MICRONESIA

Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 20:17:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 06:17:52 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 04:47:52 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 04:17:52 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 03:17:52 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 02:17:52 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 01:17:52 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 12:17:52 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 11:17:52 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 10:17:52 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 10:17:52 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 03:17:52 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 04:17:52 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 05:17:52 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 06:17:52 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 08:17:52 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 09:17:52 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 10:17:52 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 11:17:52 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 08:17:52 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 09:17:52 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 10:17:52 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 11:17:52 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 10:17:52 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 11:17:52 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 11:47:52 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 12:17:52 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 12:47:52 AM - Kabul
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 01:17:52 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 01:47:52 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 02:17:52 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 03:17:52 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 04:17:52 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 05:17:52 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 06:17:52 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 07:17:52 AM - Magadan
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 08:17:52 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 04:17:52 AM - Perth
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 05:47:52 AM - Darwin
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 06:17:52 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 06:47:52 AM - Adelaide
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 07:17:52 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 08:17:52 AM - Fiji
Monday, January 17, 2005 at 09:17:52 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 09:17:52 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, January 16, 2005 at 10:17:52 AM - Tahiti