CELEBES SEA

Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 12:23:22 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 08:23:22 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 08:53:22 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 08:23:22 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 07:23:22 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 06:23:22 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 05:23:22 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 04:23:22 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 03:23:22 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 02:23:22 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 02:23:22 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 07:23:22 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 08:23:22 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 09:23:22 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 10:23:22 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 12:23:22 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 01:23:22 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 02:23:22 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 03:23:22 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 12:23:22 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 01:23:22 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 02:23:22 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 03:23:22 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 02:23:22 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 03:23:22 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 03:53:22 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 04:23:22 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 04:53:22 PM - Kabul
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 05:23:22 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 05:53:22 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 06:23:22 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 07:23:22 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 08:23:22 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 09:23:22 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 10:23:22 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 11:23:22 PM - Magadan
Sunday, February 06, 2005 at 12:23:22 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 08:23:22 PM - Perth
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 09:53:22 PM - Darwin
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 10:23:22 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 10:53:22 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 11:23:22 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, February 06, 2005 at 12:23:22 AM - Fiji
Sunday, February 06, 2005 at 01:23:22 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 01:23:22 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, February 05, 2005 at 02:23:22 AM - Tahiti