SIMEULUE, INDONESIA

Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 12:56:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 07:56:51 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 09:26:51 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 08:56:51 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 07:56:51 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 06:56:51 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 05:56:51 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 04:56:51 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 03:56:51 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 02:56:51 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 02:56:51 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 07:56:51 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 08:56:51 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 09:56:51 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 10:56:51 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 12:56:51 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 01:56:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 02:56:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 03:56:51 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 12:56:51 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 01:56:51 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 02:56:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 03:56:51 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 02:56:51 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 03:56:51 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 04:26:51 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 04:56:51 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 05:26:51 PM - Kabul
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 05:56:51 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 06:26:51 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 06:56:51 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 07:56:51 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 08:56:51 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 09:56:51 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 10:56:51 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 11:56:51 PM - Magadan
Sunday, February 27, 2005 at 12:56:51 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 08:56:51 PM - Perth
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 10:26:51 PM - Darwin
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 10:56:51 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 11:26:51 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 11:56:51 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, February 27, 2005 at 12:56:51 AM - Fiji
Sunday, February 27, 2005 at 01:56:51 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 01:56:51 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at 02:56:51 AM - Tahiti