NORTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Monday, March 28, 2005 at 16:09:36 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 11:09:36 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 12:39:36 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 12:09:36 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 11:09:36 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 10:09:36 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 09:09:36 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 08:09:36 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 07:09:36 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 06:09:36 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 06:09:36 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 11:09:36 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 12:09:36 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 01:09:36 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 05:09:36 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 06:09:36 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 07:09:36 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 08:09:36 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 04:09:36 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 05:09:36 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 06:09:36 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 07:09:36 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 06:09:36 PM - Ankara
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 07:09:36 PM - Ankara, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 07:39:36 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 08:09:36 PM - Muscat
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 08:39:36 PM - Kabul
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 09:09:36 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 09:39:36 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 10:09:36 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 11:09:36 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 12:09:36 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 01:09:36 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 02:09:36 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 03:09:36 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 04:09:36 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 05:09:36 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 12:09:36 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 01:39:36 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 02:09:36 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 03:09:36 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 04:09:36 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 05:09:36 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 06:09:36 AM - Tahiti