KEPULAUAN MENTAWAI REGION, INDONESIA

Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 10:29:11 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 05:29:11 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 07:59:11 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 07:29:11 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 06:29:11 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 06:29:11 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 05:29:11 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 05:29:11 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 04:29:11 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 04:29:11 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 03:29:11 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 03:29:11 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 02:29:11 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 01:29:11 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 12:29:11 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 05:29:11 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 06:29:11 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 07:29:11 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 11:29:11 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 12:29:11 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 01:29:11 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 02:29:11 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 10:29:11 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 11:29:11 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 12:29:11 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 01:29:11 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 01:29:11 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 02:29:11 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 02:59:11 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 03:29:11 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 03:59:11 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 04:29:11 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 05:29:11 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 06:29:11 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 07:29:11 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 08:29:11 PM - Chita, Guam
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 09:29:11 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 10:29:11 PM - Magadan
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 11:29:11 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 06:29:11 PM - Perth
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 07:59:11 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 08:29:11 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 09:29:11 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 10:29:11 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, April 09, 2005 at 11:29:11 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 12:29:11 AM - Tahiti