SOUTHEAST OF THE LOYALTY ISLANDS

Monday, April 11, 2005 at 17:08:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 04:08:53 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 02:38:53 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 02:08:53 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 01:08:53 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 01:08:53 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 12:08:53 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 12:08:53 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 11:08:53 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 11:08:53 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 10:08:53 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 10:08:53 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 09:08:53 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 08:08:53 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 07:08:53 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 12:08:53 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 01:08:53 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 02:08:53 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 06:08:53 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 07:08:53 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 08:08:53 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 09:08:53 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 05:08:53 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 06:08:53 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 07:08:53 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 08:08:53 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 08:08:53 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 09:08:53 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 09:38:53 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 10:08:53 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 10:38:53 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 11:08:53 PM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 12:08:53 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 01:08:53 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 02:08:53 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 03:08:53 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 04:08:53 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 05:08:53 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 06:08:53 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 01:08:53 AM - Perth
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 02:38:53 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 03:08:53 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 04:08:53 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 05:08:53 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 06:08:53 AM - American Samoa
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 07:08:53 AM - Tahiti