NIAS REGION, INDONESIA

Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 05:05:18 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 12:05:18 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 02:35:18 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 02:05:18 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 01:05:18 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 01:05:18 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 12:05:18 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 12:05:18 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 11:05:18 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 11:05:18 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 10:05:18 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 10:05:18 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 09:05:18 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 08:05:18 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 07:05:18 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 12:05:18 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 01:05:18 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 02:05:18 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 06:05:18 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 07:05:18 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 08:05:18 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 09:05:18 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 05:05:18 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 06:05:18 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 07:05:18 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 08:05:18 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 08:05:18 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 09:05:18 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 09:35:18 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 10:05:18 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 10:35:18 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 11:05:18 AM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 12:05:18 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 01:05:18 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 02:05:18 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 03:05:18 PM - Chita, Guam
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 04:05:18 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 05:05:18 PM - Magadan
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 06:05:18 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 01:05:18 PM - Perth
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 02:35:18 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 03:05:18 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 04:05:18 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 05:05:18 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 06:05:18 PM - American Samoa
Friday, May 13, 2005 at 07:05:18 PM - Tahiti