NIAS REGION, INDONESIA

Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 01:54:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 08:54:52 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 11:24:52 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 10:54:52 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 09:54:52 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 09:54:52 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 08:54:52 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 08:54:52 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 07:54:52 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 07:54:52 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 06:54:52 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 06:54:52 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 05:54:52 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 04:54:52 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 03:54:52 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 08:54:52 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 09:54:52 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 10:54:52 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 02:54:52 AM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 03:54:52 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 04:54:52 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 05:54:52 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 01:54:52 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 02:54:52 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 03:54:52 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 04:54:52 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 04:54:52 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 05:54:52 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 06:24:52 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 06:54:52 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 07:24:52 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 07:54:52 AM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 08:54:52 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 09:54:52 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 10:54:52 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 11:54:52 AM - Chita, Guam
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 12:54:52 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 01:54:52 PM - Magadan
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 02:54:52 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 09:54:52 AM - Perth
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 11:24:52 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 11:54:52 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 12:54:52 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 19, 2005 at 01:54:52 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 02:54:52 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 at 03:54:52 PM - Tahiti