TARAPACA, CHILE

Monday, June 13, 2005 at 22:44:33 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 06:44:33 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 08:14:33 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 07:44:33 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 06:44:33 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 06:44:33 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 05:44:33 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 05:44:33 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 04:44:33 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 04:44:33 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 03:44:33 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 03:44:33 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 02:44:33 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 01:44:33 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 12:44:33 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 05:44:33 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 06:44:33 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 07:44:33 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 11:44:33 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 12:44:33 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 01:44:33 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 02:44:33 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 10:44:33 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 11:44:33 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 12:44:33 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 01:44:33 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 01:44:33 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 02:44:33 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 03:14:33 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 03:44:33 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 04:14:33 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 04:44:33 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 05:44:33 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 06:44:33 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 07:44:33 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:44:33 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 09:44:33 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:44:33 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 11:44:33 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 06:44:33 AM - Perth
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:14:33 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:44:33 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 09:44:33 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:44:33 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 11:44:33 AM - American Samoa
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 12:44:33 PM - Tahiti