RAT ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN ISLANDS, ALASKA

Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 17:10:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:10:16 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 02:40:16 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 02:10:16 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 01:10:16 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 01:10:16 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 12:10:16 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 12:10:16 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 11:10:16 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 11:10:16 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:10:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:10:16 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 09:10:16 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:10:16 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 07:10:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 12:10:16 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 01:10:16 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 02:10:16 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 06:10:16 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 07:10:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:10:16 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 09:10:16 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 05:10:16 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 06:10:16 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 07:10:16 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:10:16 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 08:10:16 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 09:10:16 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 09:40:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:10:16 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:40:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 11:10:16 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 12:10:16 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 01:10:16 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 02:10:16 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 03:10:16 AM - Chita, Guam
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 04:10:16 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 05:10:16 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 06:10:16 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 01:10:16 AM - Perth
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 02:40:16 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 03:10:16 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 04:10:16 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 05:10:16 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 06:10:16 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 07:10:16 AM - Tahiti