OFF THE COAST OF NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, June 17, 2005 at 06:21:42 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 10:21:42 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 03:51:42 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 03:21:42 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 02:21:42 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 02:21:42 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 01:21:42 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 01:21:42 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 12:21:42 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 12:21:42 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 11:21:42 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 11:21:42 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 10:21:42 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 09:21:42 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 08:21:42 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 01:21:42 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 02:21:42 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 03:21:42 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 07:21:42 AM - London, Lisbon
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 08:21:42 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 09:21:42 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 10:21:42 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 06:21:42 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 07:21:42 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 08:21:42 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 09:21:42 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 09:21:42 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 10:21:42 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 10:51:42 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 11:21:42 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 11:51:42 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 12:21:42 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 01:21:42 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 02:21:42 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 03:21:42 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 04:21:42 PM - Chita, Guam
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 05:21:42 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 06:21:42 PM - Magadan
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 07:21:42 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 02:21:42 PM - Perth
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 03:51:42 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 04:21:42 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 05:21:42 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, June 17, 2005 at 06:21:42 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 07:21:42 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 08:21:42 PM - Tahiti