HAWAII REGION, HAWAII

Friday, July 15, 2005 at 15:48:54 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 05:48:54 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 01:18:54 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 12:48:54 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 11:48:54 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 11:48:54 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 10:48:54 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 10:48:54 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 09:48:54 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 09:48:54 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 08:48:54 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 08:48:54 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 07:48:54 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 06:48:54 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 05:48:54 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 10:48:54 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 11:48:54 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 12:48:54 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 04:48:54 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 05:48:54 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 06:48:54 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 07:48:54 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 03:48:54 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 04:48:54 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 05:48:54 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 06:48:54 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 06:48:54 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 07:48:54 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 08:18:54 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 08:48:54 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 09:18:54 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 09:48:54 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 10:48:54 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 11:48:54 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 12:48:54 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 01:48:54 AM - Chita, Guam
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 02:48:54 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 03:48:54 AM - Magadan
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 04:48:54 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 11:48:54 PM - Perth
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 01:18:54 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 01:48:54 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 02:48:54 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 03:48:54 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 04:48:54 AM - American Samoa
Friday, July 15, 2005 at 05:48:54 AM - Tahiti