WESTERN MONTANA

Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 04:08:37 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 10:08:37 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 01:38:37 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 01:08:37 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 12:08:37 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 12:08:37 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 11:08:37 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 11:08:37 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 10:08:37 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 10:08:37 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 09:08:37 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 09:08:37 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 08:08:37 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 07:08:37 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 06:08:37 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 11:08:37 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 12:08:37 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 01:08:37 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 05:08:37 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 06:08:37 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 07:08:37 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 08:08:37 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 04:08:37 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 05:08:37 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 06:08:37 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 07:08:37 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 07:08:37 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 08:08:37 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 08:38:37 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 09:08:37 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 09:38:37 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 10:08:37 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 11:08:37 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 12:08:37 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 01:08:37 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 02:08:37 PM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 03:08:37 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 04:08:37 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 05:08:37 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 12:08:37 PM - Perth
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 01:38:37 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 02:08:37 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 03:08:37 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, July 26, 2005 at 04:08:37 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 05:08:37 PM - American Samoa
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 06:08:37 PM - Tahiti