WESTERN MONTANA

Monday, October 31, 2005 at 00:23:30 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 05:23:30 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 08:53:30 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 08:23:30 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 07:23:30 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 06:23:30 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 05:23:30 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 04:23:30 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 03:23:30 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 02:23:30 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 02:23:30 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 07:23:30 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 08:23:30 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 09:23:30 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 10:23:30 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 12:23:30 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 01:23:30 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 02:23:30 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 03:23:30 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 12:23:30 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 01:23:30 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 02:23:30 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 03:23:30 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 02:23:30 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 03:23:30 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 03:53:30 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 04:23:30 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 04:53:30 AM - Kabul
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 05:23:30 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 05:53:30 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 06:23:30 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 07:23:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 08:23:30 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 09:23:30 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 10:23:30 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 11:23:30 AM - Magadan
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 12:23:30 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 08:23:30 AM - Perth
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 09:53:30 AM - Darwin
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 10:23:30 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 10:53:30 AM - Adelaide
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 11:23:30 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 12:23:30 PM - Fiji
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 01:23:30 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 01:23:30 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, October 30, 2005 at 02:23:30 PM - Tahiti