OFF THE EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Monday, November 14, 2005 at 21:38:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 07:38:51 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 06:08:51 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 05:38:51 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 04:38:51 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 03:38:51 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 02:38:51 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 01:38:51 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 12:38:51 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 11:38:51 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 11:38:51 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 04:38:51 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 05:38:51 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 06:38:51 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 07:38:51 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 09:38:51 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 10:38:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 11:38:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 12:38:51 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 09:38:51 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 10:38:51 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 11:38:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 12:38:51 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 11:38:51 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 12:38:51 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 01:08:51 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 01:38:51 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 02:08:51 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 02:38:51 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 03:08:51 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 03:38:51 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 04:38:51 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 05:38:51 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 06:38:51 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 07:38:51 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 08:38:51 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 09:38:51 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 05:38:51 AM - Perth
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 07:08:51 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 07:38:51 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 08:08:51 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 08:38:51 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 09:38:51 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 10:38:51 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 10:38:51 AM - American Samoa
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 11:38:51 AM - Tahiti