SIMEULUE, INDONESIA

Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 14:10:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 09:10:14 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 10:40:14 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 10:10:14 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 09:10:14 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 08:10:14 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 07:10:14 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 06:10:14 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 05:10:14 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 04:10:14 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 04:10:14 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 09:10:14 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 10:10:14 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 11:10:14 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 12:10:14 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 02:10:14 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 03:10:14 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 04:10:14 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 05:10:14 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 02:10:14 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 03:10:14 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 04:10:14 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 05:10:14 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 04:10:14 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 05:10:14 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 05:40:14 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 06:10:14 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 06:40:14 PM - Kabul
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 07:10:14 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 07:40:14 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 08:10:14 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 09:10:14 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 10:10:14 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 11:10:14 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 12:10:14 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 01:10:14 AM - Magadan
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 02:10:14 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 10:10:14 PM - Perth
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 11:40:14 PM - Darwin
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 12:10:14 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 12:40:14 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 01:10:14 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 02:10:14 AM - Fiji
Sunday, November 20, 2005 at 03:10:14 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 03:10:14 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at 04:10:14 AM - Tahiti