SOUTHERN IRAN

Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 10:22:19 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 01:52:19 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 06:52:19 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 06:22:19 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 05:22:19 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 04:22:19 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 03:22:19 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 02:22:19 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 01:22:19 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 12:22:19 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 12:22:19 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 05:22:19 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 06:22:19 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 07:22:19 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 08:22:19 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 10:22:19 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 11:22:19 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 12:22:19 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 01:22:19 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 10:22:19 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 11:22:19 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 12:22:19 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 01:22:19 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 12:22:19 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 01:22:19 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 01:52:19 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 02:22:19 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 02:52:19 PM - Kabul
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 03:22:19 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 03:52:19 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 04:22:19 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 05:22:19 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 06:22:19 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 07:22:19 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 08:22:19 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 09:22:19 PM - Magadan
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 10:22:19 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 06:22:19 PM - Perth
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 07:52:19 PM - Darwin
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 08:22:19 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 08:52:19 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 09:22:19 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 10:22:19 PM - Fiji
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 11:22:19 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, November 26, 2005 at 11:22:19 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, November 27, 2005 at 12:22:19 AM - Tahiti