LAKE TANGANYIKA REGION, CONGO-TANZANIA

Monday, December 05, 2005 at 12:19:56 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 08:49:56 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 08:19:56 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 07:19:56 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 06:19:56 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 05:19:56 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 04:19:56 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 03:19:56 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 07:19:56 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 08:19:56 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 09:19:56 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 10:19:56 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 12:19:56 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 01:19:56 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 03:19:56 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 12:19:56 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 01:19:56 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 03:19:56 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 03:19:56 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 03:49:56 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 04:19:56 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 04:49:56 PM - Kabul
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 05:19:56 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 05:49:56 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 06:19:56 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 07:19:56 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 08:19:56 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 09:19:56 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 10:19:56 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 11:19:56 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, December 06, 2005 at 12:19:56 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 08:19:56 PM - Perth
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 09:49:56 PM - Darwin
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 10:19:56 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 10:49:56 PM - Adelaide
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 11:19:56 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, December 06, 2005 at 12:19:56 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, December 06, 2005 at 01:19:56 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 01:19:56 AM - American Samoa
Monday, December 05, 2005 at 02:19:56 AM - Tahiti