NEW MEXICO

Monday, December 19, 2005 at 20:27:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 01:27:40 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 04:57:40 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 04:27:40 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 03:27:40 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 02:27:40 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 01:27:40 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 12:27:40 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 11:27:40 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 10:27:40 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 10:27:40 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 03:27:40 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 04:27:40 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 05:27:40 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 06:27:40 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 08:27:40 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 09:27:40 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 10:27:40 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 11:27:40 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 08:27:40 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 09:27:40 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 10:27:40 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 11:27:40 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 10:27:40 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 11:27:40 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 11:57:40 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 12:27:40 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 12:57:40 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 01:27:40 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 01:57:40 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 02:27:40 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 03:27:40 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 04:27:40 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 05:27:40 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 06:27:40 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 07:27:40 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 08:27:40 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 04:27:40 AM - Perth
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 05:57:40 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 06:27:40 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 06:57:40 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 07:27:40 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 08:27:40 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, December 20, 2005 at 09:27:40 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 09:27:40 AM - American Samoa
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 10:27:40 AM - Tahiti