GULF OF CALIFORNIA

Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 08:32:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 01:32:31 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 05:02:31 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 04:32:31 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 03:32:31 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 02:32:31 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 01:32:31 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 12:32:31 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, January 03, 2006 at 11:32:31 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, January 03, 2006 at 10:32:31 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, January 03, 2006 at 10:32:31 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 03:32:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 04:32:31 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 05:32:31 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 06:32:31 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 08:32:31 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 09:32:31 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 10:32:31 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 11:32:31 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 08:32:31 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 09:32:31 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 10:32:31 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 11:32:31 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 10:32:31 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 11:32:31 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 12:02:31 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 12:32:31 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 01:02:31 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 01:32:31 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 02:02:31 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 02:32:31 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 03:32:31 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 04:32:31 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 05:32:31 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 06:32:31 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 07:32:31 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 08:32:31 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 04:32:31 PM - Perth
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 06:02:31 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 06:32:31 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 07:02:31 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 07:32:31 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 08:32:31 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 at 09:32:31 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, January 03, 2006 at 09:32:31 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, January 03, 2006 at 10:32:31 PM - Tahiti