SOUTHERN GREECE

Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 11:34:55 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 08:04:55 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 07:34:55 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 06:34:55 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 05:34:55 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 04:34:55 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 03:34:55 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 02:34:55 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 06:34:55 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 07:34:55 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 08:34:55 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 09:34:55 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 11:34:55 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 12:34:55 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 02:34:55 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 11:34:55 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 12:34:55 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 02:34:55 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 02:34:55 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 03:04:55 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 03:34:55 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 04:04:55 PM - Kabul
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 04:34:55 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 05:04:55 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 05:34:55 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 06:34:55 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 07:34:55 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 08:34:55 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 09:34:55 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 10:34:55 PM - Magadan
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 11:34:55 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 07:34:55 PM - Perth
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 09:04:55 PM - Darwin
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 09:34:55 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 10:04:55 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 10:34:55 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 11:34:55 PM - Fiji
Monday, January 09, 2006 at 12:34:55 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 12:34:55 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, January 08, 2006 at 01:34:55 AM - Tahiti