BANDA SEA

Friday, January 27, 2006 at 16:58:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 01:58:53 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 01:28:53 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 12:58:53 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 11:58:53 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 10:58:53 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 09:58:53 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 08:58:53 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 07:58:53 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 06:58:53 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 06:58:53 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 11:58:53 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 12:58:53 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 01:58:53 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 02:58:53 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 04:58:53 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 05:58:53 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 06:58:53 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 07:58:53 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 04:58:53 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 05:58:53 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 06:58:53 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 07:58:53 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 06:58:53 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 07:58:53 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 08:28:53 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 08:58:53 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 09:28:53 PM - Kabul
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 09:58:53 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 10:28:53 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 10:58:53 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 11:58:53 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 12:58:53 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 01:58:53 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 02:58:53 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 03:58:53 AM - Magadan
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 04:58:53 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 12:58:53 AM - Perth
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 02:28:53 AM - Darwin
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 02:58:53 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 03:28:53 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 03:58:53 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 04:58:53 AM - Fiji
Saturday, January 28, 2006 at 05:58:53 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 05:58:53 AM - American Samoa
Friday, January 27, 2006 at 06:58:53 AM - Tahiti