COLORADO

Friday, February 10, 2006 at 21:48:13 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 02:48:13 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 06:18:13 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 05:48:13 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 04:48:13 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 03:48:13 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 02:48:13 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 01:48:13 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 12:48:13 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 11:48:13 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 11:48:13 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 04:48:13 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 05:48:13 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 06:48:13 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 07:48:13 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 09:48:13 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 10:48:13 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 11:48:13 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 12:48:13 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 09:48:13 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 10:48:13 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 11:48:13 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 12:48:13 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 11:48:13 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 12:48:13 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 01:18:13 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 01:48:13 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 02:18:13 AM - Kabul
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 02:48:13 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 03:18:13 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 03:48:13 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 04:48:13 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 05:48:13 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 06:48:13 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 07:48:13 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 08:48:13 AM - Magadan
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 09:48:13 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 05:48:13 AM - Perth
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 07:18:13 AM - Darwin
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 07:48:13 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 08:18:13 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 08:48:13 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 09:48:13 AM - Fiji
Saturday, February 11, 2006 at 10:48:13 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 10:48:13 AM - American Samoa
Friday, February 10, 2006 at 11:48:13 AM - Tahiti