MOZAMBIQUE

Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 22:19:07 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 12:19:07 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 06:49:07 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 06:19:07 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 05:19:07 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 04:19:07 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 03:19:07 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 02:19:07 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 01:19:07 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 12:19:07 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 12:19:07 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 05:19:07 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 06:19:07 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 07:19:07 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 08:19:07 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 10:19:07 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 11:19:07 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 12:19:07 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 01:19:07 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 10:19:07 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 11:19:07 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 12:19:07 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 01:19:07 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 12:19:07 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 01:19:07 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 01:49:07 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 02:19:07 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 02:49:07 AM - Kabul
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 03:19:07 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 03:49:07 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 04:19:07 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 05:19:07 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 06:19:07 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 07:19:07 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 08:19:07 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 09:19:07 AM - Magadan
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 10:19:07 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 06:19:07 AM - Perth
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 07:49:07 AM - Darwin
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 08:19:07 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 08:49:07 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 09:19:07 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 10:19:07 AM - Fiji
Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 11:19:07 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 11:19:07 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 12:19:07 PM - Tahiti