SOUTH OF THE FIJI ISLANDS

Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 03:08:27 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 03:08:27 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 11:38:27 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 11:08:27 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 10:08:27 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 09:08:27 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 08:08:27 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 07:08:27 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 06:08:27 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 05:08:27 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 05:08:27 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 10:08:27 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 11:08:27 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 12:08:27 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 03:08:27 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 04:08:27 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 05:08:27 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 06:08:27 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 03:08:27 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 04:08:27 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 05:08:27 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 06:08:27 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 05:08:27 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 06:08:27 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 06:38:27 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 07:08:27 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 07:38:27 AM - Kabul
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 08:08:27 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 08:38:27 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 09:08:27 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 10:08:27 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 11:08:27 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 12:08:27 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 01:08:27 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 02:08:27 PM - Magadan
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 03:08:27 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 11:08:27 AM - Perth
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 12:38:27 PM - Darwin
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 01:08:27 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 01:38:27 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 02:08:27 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 03:08:27 PM - Fiji
Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 04:08:27 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 04:08:27 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 05:08:27 PM - Tahiti