NEAR THE EAST COAST OF KORYAKIA, RUSSIA

Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 23:25:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 12:25:02 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 08:55:02 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 08:25:02 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 07:25:02 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 07:25:02 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 06:25:02 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 06:25:02 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 05:25:02 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 05:25:02 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 04:25:02 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 04:25:02 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 03:25:02 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 02:25:02 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 01:25:02 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 06:25:02 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 07:25:02 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 08:25:02 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 12:25:02 AM - London, Lisbon
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 01:25:02 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 02:25:02 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 03:25:02 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 11:25:02 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 12:25:02 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 01:25:02 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 02:25:02 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 02:25:02 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 03:25:02 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 03:55:02 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 04:25:02 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 04:55:02 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 05:25:02 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 06:25:02 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 07:25:02 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 08:25:02 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 09:25:02 AM - Chita, Guam
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 10:25:02 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 11:25:02 AM - Magadan
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 12:25:02 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 07:25:02 AM - Perth
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 08:55:02 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 09:25:02 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 10:25:02 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 21, 2006 at 11:25:02 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 12:25:02 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 01:25:02 PM - Tahiti