KERMADEC ISLANDS REGION

Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:39:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:39:23 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:09:23 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:39:23 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:39:23 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:39:23 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:39:23 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:39:23 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:39:23 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:39:23 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 03:39:23 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 03:39:23 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 02:39:23 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 01:39:23 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:39:23 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:39:23 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:39:23 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:39:23 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:39:23 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:39:23 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 01:39:23 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 02:39:23 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:39:23 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:39:23 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:39:23 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 01:39:23 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 01:39:23 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 02:39:23 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 03:09:23 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 03:39:23 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:09:23 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:39:23 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:39:23 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:39:23 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:39:23 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:39:23 PM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 09:39:23 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:39:23 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:39:23 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:39:23 PM - Perth
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:09:23 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:39:23 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 09:39:23 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:39:23 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, May 15, 2006 at 11:39:23 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:39:23 AM - Tahiti