NIAS REGION, INDONESIA

Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 15:28:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:28:25 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:58:25 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:28:25 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:28:25 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:28:25 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:28:25 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:28:25 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 09:28:25 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 09:28:25 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:28:25 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:28:25 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:28:25 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:28:25 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:28:25 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:28:25 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:28:25 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 12:28:25 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:28:25 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:28:25 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:28:25 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:28:25 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 03:28:25 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:28:25 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:28:25 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:28:25 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 06:28:25 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:28:25 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 07:58:25 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:28:25 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 08:58:25 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 09:28:25 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 10:28:25 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:28:25 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 12:28:25 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 01:28:25 AM - Chita, Guam
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 02:28:25 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 03:28:25 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 04:28:25 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 11:28:25 PM - Perth
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 12:58:25 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 01:28:25 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 02:28:25 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 at 03:28:25 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 04:28:25 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 at 05:28:25 AM - Tahiti