SOUTH OF JAVA, INDONESIA

Monday, July 17, 2006 at 08:19:28 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 03:19:28 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 05:49:28 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 05:19:28 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 04:19:28 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 04:19:28 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 03:19:28 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 03:19:28 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 02:19:28 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 02:19:28 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 01:19:28 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 01:19:28 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 12:19:28 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, July 16, 2006 at 11:19:28 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, July 16, 2006 at 10:19:28 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 03:19:28 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 04:19:28 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 05:19:28 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 09:19:28 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 10:19:28 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 11:19:28 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 12:19:28 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 08:19:28 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 09:19:28 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 10:19:28 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 11:19:28 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 11:19:28 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 12:19:28 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 12:49:28 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 01:19:28 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 01:49:28 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 02:19:28 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 03:19:28 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 04:19:28 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 05:19:28 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 06:19:28 PM - Chita, Guam
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 07:19:28 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 08:19:28 PM - Magadan
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 09:19:28 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 04:19:28 PM - Perth
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 05:49:28 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 06:19:28 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 07:19:28 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, July 17, 2006 at 08:19:28 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, July 16, 2006 at 09:19:28 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, July 16, 2006 at 10:19:28 PM - Tahiti