KURIL ISLANDS

Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 11:14:17 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 10:14:17 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 07:44:17 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 07:14:17 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 06:14:17 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 05:14:17 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 04:14:17 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 03:14:17 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 02:14:17 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 01:14:17 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 01:14:17 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 06:14:17 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 07:14:17 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 08:14:17 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 09:14:17 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 11:14:17 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 12:14:17 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 01:14:17 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 02:14:17 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 11:14:17 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 12:14:17 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 01:14:17 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 02:14:17 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 01:14:17 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 02:14:17 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 02:44:17 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 03:14:17 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 03:44:17 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 04:14:17 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 04:44:17 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 05:14:17 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 06:14:17 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 07:14:17 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 08:14:17 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 09:14:17 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 10:14:17 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 11:14:17 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 07:14:17 PM - Perth
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 08:44:17 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 09:14:17 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 09:44:17 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 10:14:17 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 11:14:17 PM - Fiji
Thursday, November 16, 2006 at 12:14:17 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 12:14:17 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 at 01:14:17 AM - Tahiti