TAIWAN REGION

Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 12:26:21 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:26:21 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:56:21 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:26:21 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 07:26:21 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 06:26:21 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 05:26:21 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 04:26:21 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:26:21 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:26:21 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:26:21 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 07:26:21 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:26:21 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:26:21 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:26:21 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 12:26:21 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 01:26:21 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:26:21 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:26:21 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 12:26:21 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 01:26:21 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:26:21 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:26:21 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:26:21 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:26:21 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:56:21 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 04:26:21 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 04:56:21 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 05:26:21 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 05:56:21 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 06:26:21 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 07:26:21 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:26:21 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:26:21 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:26:21 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 11:26:21 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 at 12:26:21 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:26:21 PM - Perth
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:56:21 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:26:21 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:56:21 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 11:26:21 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 at 12:26:21 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 at 01:26:21 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 01:26:21 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:26:21 AM - Tahiti