TAIWAN

Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 12:34:13 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:34:13 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:04:13 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:34:13 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 07:34:13 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 06:34:13 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 05:34:13 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 04:34:13 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:34:13 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:34:13 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:34:13 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 07:34:13 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:34:13 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:34:13 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:34:13 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 12:34:13 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 01:34:13 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:34:13 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:34:13 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 12:34:13 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 01:34:13 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:34:13 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:34:13 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:34:13 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 03:34:13 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 04:04:13 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 04:34:13 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 05:04:13 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 05:34:13 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 06:04:13 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 06:34:13 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 07:34:13 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 08:34:13 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:34:13 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:34:13 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 11:34:13 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 at 12:34:13 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 09:34:13 PM - Perth
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:04:13 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 10:34:13 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 11:04:13 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 11:34:13 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 at 12:34:13 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 at 01:34:13 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 01:34:13 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:34:13 AM - Tahiti