EAST OF THE KURIL ISLANDS

Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 04:23:20 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 02:23:20 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 12:53:20 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 12:23:20 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 11:23:20 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 10:23:20 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 09:23:20 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 08:23:20 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 07:23:20 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 06:23:20 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 06:23:20 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 11:23:20 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 12:23:20 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 01:23:20 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 02:23:20 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 04:23:20 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 05:23:20 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 06:23:20 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 07:23:20 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 04:23:20 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 05:23:20 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 06:23:20 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 07:23:20 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 06:23:20 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 07:23:20 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 07:53:20 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 08:23:20 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 08:53:20 AM - Kabul
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 09:23:20 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 09:53:20 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 10:23:20 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 11:23:20 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 12:23:20 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 01:23:20 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 02:23:20 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 03:23:20 PM - Magadan
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 04:23:20 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 01:23:20 PM - Perth
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 01:53:20 PM - Darwin
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 02:23:20 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 02:53:20 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 03:23:20 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 04:23:20 PM - Fiji
Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 05:23:20 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 05:23:20 PM - American Samoa
Friday, January 12, 2007 at 06:23:20 PM - Tahiti