WEST OF MACQUARIE ISLAND

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 04:54:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 02:54:50 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 01:24:50 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 12:54:50 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 11:54:50 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 10:54:50 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 09:54:50 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 08:54:50 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 07:54:50 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 06:54:50 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 06:54:50 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 11:54:50 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 12:54:50 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 01:54:50 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 02:54:50 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 04:54:50 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 05:54:50 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 06:54:50 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 07:54:50 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 04:54:50 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 05:54:50 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 06:54:50 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 07:54:50 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 06:54:50 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 07:54:50 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 08:24:50 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 08:54:50 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 09:24:50 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 09:54:50 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 10:24:50 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 10:54:50 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 11:54:50 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 12:54:50 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 01:54:50 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 02:54:50 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 03:54:50 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 04:54:50 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 01:54:50 PM - Perth
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 02:24:50 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 02:54:50 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 03:24:50 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 03:54:50 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 04:54:50 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 05:54:50 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 05:54:50 PM - American Samoa
Monday, January 29, 2007 at 06:54:50 PM - Tahiti