SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 03:49:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 10:49:39 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 12:19:39 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 11:49:39 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 10:49:39 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 09:49:39 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 08:49:39 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 07:49:39 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 06:49:39 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 05:49:39 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 05:49:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 10:49:39 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 11:49:39 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 12:49:39 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 03:49:39 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 04:49:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 05:49:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 06:49:39 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 03:49:39 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 04:49:39 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 05:49:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 06:49:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 05:49:39 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 06:49:39 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 07:19:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 07:49:39 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 08:19:39 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 08:49:39 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 09:19:39 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 09:49:39 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 10:49:39 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 11:49:39 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 12:49:39 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 01:49:39 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 02:49:39 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 03:49:39 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 12:49:39 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 01:19:39 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 01:49:39 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 02:19:39 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 02:49:39 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 03:49:39 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 06, 2007 at 04:49:39 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 04:49:39 PM - American Samoa
Monday, March 05, 2007 at 05:49:39 PM - Tahiti